Your Angel Guidance Monday 13th – Sunday 19th January 2020

Your Angel Guidance Monday 13th – Sunday 19th January 2020 Start of the Week: The Great Gathering – It’s all coming together. Intuitive hits. Soul … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 30th December 2019 – Sunday 5th January 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 30th December 2019 – Sunday 5th January 2020 “You already know what you “need” to know. You simply have to reconnect … Read the rest



January Forecast

January Forecast You are about to enter into a new decade and one of the most transformative journeys you have ever been on. It all … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 9th – Sunday 15th December 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 9th – Sunday 15th December 2019 “Arise, great being of light and claim the truth of who you are. Lift yourself … Read the rest



Archangel Gabriel – Aspirations, Hopes & Desires

Archangel Gabriel – Aspirations, Hopes & Desires I hope you’re excited to hear about Archangel Gabriel and the wonderful ways you can work with her … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 18th – Sunday 24th November 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 18th – Sunday 24th November 2019 “You think you can sabotage your efforts but in reality you can’t! You can certainly … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 21st – Sunday 27th October 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 21st – Sunday 27th October 2019 “Love is never ending. Love is eternal. Love is the light that guides your way. … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 7th – Sunday 13th October 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 7th – Sunday 13th October 2019 “Your goal is not to get the object of your desire, your goal is to … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 30th September – Sunday 6th October 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 30th September – Sunday 6th October 2019 “You become identified with your thoughts too easily. You think your thoughts are your … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 5th August – Sunday 11th August 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 5th August – Sunday 11th August 2019 “You are a vibrating, scintillating being of light. You are made of light particles. … Read the rest