Your Angel Guidance Monday 5th August – Sunday 11th August 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 5th August – Sunday 11th August 2019 “You are a vibrating, scintillating being of light. You are made of light particles. … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 29th July – Sunday 4th August

Your Angel Guidance Monday 29th July – Sunday 4th August “It’s all about you. It’s always been about, and for you. Everything. “Your life is … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th July 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th July 2019 “All that you thought you were is not who you are. This has been an … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 6th – Sunday 12th May 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 6th – Sunday 12th May 2019 “Uncertainty is the ground you walk between the known and unknown. It is the place … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 15th – Sunday 21st April 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 15th – Sunday 21st April 2019 “In your still, deep, quiet centre, there is a place of unlimited love. This is … Read the rest



Working with Your Guardian Angel

Sandra Rea’s Fiercely Spiritual Podcast – Working with Your Guardian Angel Do you ever wish you could have an intimate relationship with your Guardian Angel? … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 11th – Sunday 17th March 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 11th – Sunday 17th March 2019 “Life is all about having fun and enjoying yourself in the moment. It’s easier than … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance – Monday 25th Feb – Sunday 3rd March 2019

Your Angel Guidance – Monday 25th Feb – Sunday 3rd March 2019 Holding onto anger, sadness, guilt and other painful emotions hurts only yourself. We … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 12th – Sunday 18th November 2018

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 12th – Sunday 18th November 2018 “Manifesting the life of your dreams is easier than you think. In truth, it is … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 15th – Sunday 21st October 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 15th – Sunday 21st October 2018 “What is it that holds you back? Is there some information you’re missing or need … Read the rest