Your Angel Guidance, Monday 6th – Sunday 12th July 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 6th – Sunday 12th July 2020 “All that you have created comes from the positive focus of your mind on that … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 15th – Sunday 21st June 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 15th – Sunday 21st June 2020 “Everything is in order. Your perspective on life is limited by what you perceive. You … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 4th – Sunday 10th May 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 4th – Sunday 10th May 2020 “State in no uncertain terms the life you wish to live. State all the things … Read the rest



May Forecast

May Forecast If you are wondering what to expect in May and how to navigate the energy, I think you’ll love this episode! In this … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April 2020 “We hear you Beloved Ones. We hear your prayers and we want you to know … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 2nd – Sunday 8th March 2020

Your Angel Guidance Monday 2nd – Sunday 8th March 2020 “Hope is a beautiful thing, it allows you to put your faith and trust in … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd February 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd February 2020 “In questioning yourself you cause great distress and harm. You long to trust yourself but … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 27th January – Sunday 2nd February 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 27th January – Sunday 2nd February 2020 “We are here beside you always. Sometimes you doubt this and wonder where we … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 13th – Sunday 19th January 2020

Your Angel Guidance Monday 13th – Sunday 19th January 2020 Start of the Week: The Great Gathering – It’s all coming together. Intuitive hits. Soul … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 30th December 2019 – Sunday 5th January 2020

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 30th December 2019 – Sunday 5th January 2020 “You already know what you “need” to know. You simply have to reconnect … Read the rest