Your Angel Guidance Monday 2nd – Sunday 8th April 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 2nd – Sunday 8th April 2018 “What do you want from this life? Really ask yourself this and go within for … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 26th March – Sunday 1st April 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 26th March – Sunday 1st April 2018 “There is a time lag between creating and receiving. When you create on the … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 12th – Sunday 18th March 2018

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 12th – Sunday 18th March 2018 “You are entering a place of freedom, of excitement and of space but your work … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 5th March – Sunday 11th 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 5th March – Sunday 11th 2018 “This week is all about change. You have been settling for quite a while and … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 19th – Sunday 25th February 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 19th – Sunday 25th February 2018 “So many of you still have not grasped the concept of forgiveness. You feel that … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th January 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th January 2018 “There is an air of anticipation this week. As you go about your life, it … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 15th – Sunday 21st January

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 15th – Sunday 21st January “There is a definite shift in your subtle energies over the past six weeks (and longer). … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 8th – Sunday 14th January 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 8th – Sunday 14th January 2018 “January is a month of progress. Where you lacked understanding before, now all becomes clear. … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 18th – Sunday 24th December 2017

Your Angel Guidance Monday 18th – Sunday 24th December 2017 “This coming week will be a time for you to go within. You will have … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 20th – Sunday 26th November 2017

Your Angel Guidance Monday 20th – Sunday 26th November 2017 “A seismic shift in energy is happening now and you are feeling it’s effects. It’s … Read the rest