Your Angel Guidance Monday 12th – Sunday 18th August 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 12th – Sunday 18th August 2019 “Patience is a concept. In the physical world it seems as if you have to … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 15th – Sunday 21st July 2019

Your Angel Guidance – Monday 15th – Sunday 21st July 2019 “The process (of awakening) is becoming easier for you as you step more and … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 8th – Sunday 14th July 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 8th – Sunday 14th July 2019 “All your experiences stand to you. Sometimes (often) you wish not to experience certain aspects … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 1st – Sunday 7th July 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 1st – Sunday 7th July 2019 “Communicating with us (Angels) is wonderful. We love when you ask us questions and seek … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 24th – Sunday 30th June 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 24th – Sunday 30th June 2019 Your worries lead you into the depths of despair if you let them. You often … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd June 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd June 2019 It’s a process. Honour the process. Life is a process, not a destination. Enjoy the … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 3rd – Sunday 9th June 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 3rd – Sunday 9th June 2019 “You’re searching in the wrong places. You already have all the things you want… the … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019 “There is no secret to life. Life is. Love is. That is all! “You … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 20th – Sunday 26th May 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 20th – Sunday 26th May 2019 “Your joy is not something you need to achieve. Your joy lies inside you. Whenever … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 13th – Sunday 19th May 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 13th – Sunday 19th May 2019 “Connect back in with the source of who you are. Connect with the everlasting part … Read the rest