Your Angel Guidance Monday 15th – Sunday 21st April 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 15th – Sunday 21st April 2019 “In your still, deep, quiet centre, there is a place of unlimited love. This is … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 8th – Sunday 14th April 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 8th – Sunday 14th April 2019 “You are standing in the light, you always have been. It seemed as if the … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance – Monday 1st – Sunday 7th April 2019

Your Angel Guidance – Monday 1st – Sunday 7th April 2019 “Relax. Everything is okay. Breathe. “Call on us when you need us. We will … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance – Monday 25th Feb – Sunday 3rd March 2019

Your Angel Guidance – Monday 25th Feb – Sunday 3rd March 2019 Holding onto anger, sadness, guilt and other painful emotions hurts only yourself. We … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 11th – Sunday 17th February 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 11th – Sunday 17th February 2019 “Dear One, you are right where you need to be. Don’t fret or stress about … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance, Monday 4th – Sunday 10th February 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 4th – Sunday 10th February 2019 “Your attitude is all important. It is the building blocks from which you design your … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 28th January – Sunday 3rd February 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 28th January – Sunday 3rd February 2019 “Whatever you’ve been thinking of doing, changing or starting, this is the time to … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 14th – Sunday 20th January 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 14th – Sunday 20th January 2019 What does your heart tell you? Is there a message in your heart that longs … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd December 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd December 2018 “This week you may find yourself being drawn in all directions and feeling ungrounded and … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 3rd – Sunday 9th December 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 3rd – Sunday 9th December 2018 “Remember what it felt like to be in love? To experience unconditional love for another? … Read the rest