Your Angel Guidance, Monday 20th – Sunday 26th May 2019

Your Angel Guidance, Monday 20th – Sunday 26th May 2019 “Your joy is not something you need to achieve. Your joy lies inside you. Whenever … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 25th – Sunday 31st March 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 25th – Sunday 31st March 2019 “You’re experiencing a separation from the old ways of being. This has been going on … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 28th January – Sunday 3rd February 2019

Your Angel Guidance Monday 28th January – Sunday 3rd February 2019 “Whatever you’ve been thinking of doing, changing or starting, this is the time to … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 3rd – Sunday 9th September 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 3rd – Sunday 9th September 2018 “The temptation is to stay focused on the problems, the seemingly negative. Staying focused on … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance – Monday 30th July – Sunday 5th August 2018

Your Angel Guidance – Monday 30th July – Sunday 5th August 2018 “The gap between where you are and where you think you want to … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 25th June – Sunday 1st July 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 25th June – Sunday 1st July 2018 “In order to get somewhere, you have to experience the journey. Without the journey … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance – Monday 18th – Sunday 24th June 2018

Your Angel Guidance – Monday 18th – Sunday 24th June 2018 “There is a feeling of freedom emerging. A feeling that you can’t quite put … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance – Monday 11th – Sunday 17th June 2018

Your Angel Guidance – Monday 11th – Sunday 17th June 2018 “It’s all within you. You are the source. You are the answer you’ve been … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 4th – Sunday 10th June 2018

Your Angel Guidance Monday 4th – Sunday 10th June 2018 “Perception shifts everything. Your perception of your world is based on a viewpoint, shift your … Read the rest



Your Angel Guidance Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June

Your Angel Guidance Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June “Life is beautiful. All of it. But your willingness to see it this way is … Read the rest